cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Jeanie.Kedia
AppDynamics Team (Retired)

Business iQ - Business Health Monitoring Webinar [Air-Date March 20, 2018] Run Time: 58 minutes.

@Richard.Paul led a talk on business health monitoring and how to get started. He did a live step-by-step live demo and built BiQ business health dashboard. 

*If you have trouble viewing the recording - please try to  stream from Webex. 

We're listening, please take our post-webinar survey: 

https://survey.clicktools.com/app/survey/go.jsp?iv=1y416hk5g68xu

BiQ Community Resources: 

How to implement Business iQ for AppDynamics

More Analytics KnowledgeBase articles

Webinar Q&A Table of Contents

If I am a customer who is just getting started, what are the first key steps I should take or conver...

How many metrics should I collect if I am just starting out with business health monitoring?

What if I am interested in implementing this but need to consult with my business team members?

I’m interested in getting started but I need additional assistance. How can I get help?

Q: If I am a customer who is just getting started, what are the first key steps I should take or conversations I should have to start setting up parameters?

For a new customer, we understand it can be daunting. The best way to get started is by going to a whiteboard and mapping out everything to determine your key metrics. Think about what information and numbers your business cares about. At this point, don’t worry about how you will collect them; the most important part is deciding which metrics you want to capture. Once you have done this, find out who can assist with the technical configuration. You can always contact your AppDynamics Account Manager or start a support ticket for help.

Q: How many metrics should I collect if I am just starting out with business health monitoring?