Users who can edit the dashboards can also share dashboards. The following is the screenshot for users who can view, edit and share the dashboards.
If you want to remove the share option for all few set of users follow the below steps:
Tip : If you want users not to share one particular dashboard: In the "Dashboard" tab, in "Custom Permissions" section click on "Add",and add the dashboard of choice and uncheck "Share".
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form